Google brings Incognito mode to Maps
Google announced that they have extended Incognito mode to their Google Maps app. If the user turns on Incognito mode in Maps, their device won’t continue to record Maps activity. Locations you’ve searched for won’t be saved, and they won’t be used to personalize your experience in Maps. however, Incognito mode won’t make your location trackless. It can only block your location history from being recorded to your device. Google is also bringing an auto-delete option to YouTube. You’ll be able to set a period of 3 months, 18 months, etc to automatically delete your search history in YouTube.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.